Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Midtown

1 rating

They recently underwent a change of staff, I guess. And the stylist who cut my hair took nearly 40 minutes to basically do a trim of my hair. I didn't want to be rude but I turned down the MVP (Shampoo and shoulder massage) because I had to. I REPEAT. I had to get out of there.

5 rating

I always get great service and a good cut here. Been going for 3 yrs or so. Amanda is my go to stylist, and does a great job! The midtown location is relaxing, and rarely ever too busy.

3 rating

I've had good haircuts there recently. Usually easy to get in and out.

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Tyler C. | June 30, 2019 Google

"They recently underwent a change of staff, I guess. And the stylist who cut my hair took nearly 40 m"

5
Erik R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I always get great service and a good cut here. Been going for 3 yrs or so. Amanda is my go to styli"

3
Cory M. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I've had good haircuts there recently. Usually easy to get in and out."

1
Cory M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"The stylists seem to be nice, but "nice" doesn't mean a good haircut. This place used to be my go-to"

1
Jon W. | April 13, 2019 Google

"after reading all the reviews and seeing only "local guides" gave it more than a star I went in aske"

1
Michael R. | April 8, 2019 Google

"they don?t seem to care about what you want and cut whatever way they feel like"

1
Jessica H. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The stylist here are not trained properly to do haircuts. They are just thrown in there using the cl"

1
Brian M. | March 7, 2019 Google

"They lie about wait times and even skip you even if you check in online. Then when you actually get "

5
Michael D. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Very happy with my cut. First time coming to this location and will be coming back. Friendly staff a"

1
Edward C. | February 5, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser was the worst. I will leave her name off here though. I showed her a pic and asked he"