Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Midtown

4 rating

Very friendly the moment I entered, it's always good to walk into a place with a welcoming atmosphere and good service. Thanks Sports Clips

5 rating

My husband loves Kaela she does a really good job every time ?

5 rating

Quick service and friendly stylist.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

4
Eric T. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Very friendly the moment I entered, it's always good to walk into a place with a welcoming atmosphe"

5
Sharon P. | December 12, 2021 Google

" My husband loves Kaela she does a really good job every time ?"

5
James D. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Quick service and friendly stylist."

2
jay r. | December 8, 2021 Google

" I asked for a high skin fade and briefly described what I considered a high skin fade to be. What I"

5
Dallas M. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome service!"

5
Steve W. | November 21, 2021 Google

" I?ve been there a few times and the staff is always very friendly! The manager, I believe her name "

1
Angel G. | November 20, 2021 Google

" I usually go to Baron?s Man Cave in Germantown but I just moved to Midtown, so I?ve visited this lo"

2
Corey | November 20, 2021 Google

" Try any other Barber in the city, they messed up my hairline."

1
Thomas M. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, said zero minute wait time. Arrived at the store 7 minutes later, ended up waiti"

5
Louis H. | October 15, 2021 Google

" This place is like a man cave...24/7 sports! The atmosphere is comfortable as well as relaxing. Thi"