Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Midtown

1 rating

Very bad experience.. Took my son for the hair cut and it was so bad.. Wouldn't go back again there

5 rating

Ashley is the best stylist I've ever had. ?

5 rating

It was great. The stylist couldn't have been nicer, I waited only about 5 minutes with no appointment, and the haircut and beard trim were great. All in all a surprisingly good experience,

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Dhana V. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Very bad experience.. Took my son for the hair cut and it was so bad.. Wouldn't go back again there"

5
Steve S. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Ashley is the best stylist I've ever had. ?"

5
Tim S. | June 22, 2021 Google

" It was great. The stylist couldn't have been nicer, I waited only about 5 minutes with no appointme"

5
Cole B. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Melanie was amazing. So fast and gave me the exact cut I wanted. Got a wedding to go to, and I alre"

1
Michael R. | June 4, 2021 Google

" James was a terrible barber seemed angry I was in there getting my haircut and that I didn?t know w"

4
Randall W. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Rushed but ultimately a good haircut"

5
Thomas E. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Wow! This was my first time visiting a Sport Clips, and I definitely got the MVP treatment. I check"

5
scott k. | May 28, 2021 Google

" They do good work. Very good at military style cuts."

1
Alan H. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Tried to get a hair cut but took forever. I won't go back. Time board they have kept pushing me lat"

5
Roger P. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and clean"