Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Midtown

2 rating

Cut my hair far shorter than I wanted, and she seemed inexperienced. 2 stars because she was nice.

3 rating

You have to log in and staff not overly helpfull

5 rating

Very fast in and out in 20 minutes

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

2
Moneer B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Cut my hair far shorter than I wanted, and she seemed inexperienced. 2 stars because she was nice."

3
thomas s. | September 14, 2019 Google

"You have to log in and staff not overly helpfull"

5
James D. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Very fast in and out in 20 minutes"

5
Jordenn P. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I love Sport Clips and am loyal to them they always give me the best cuts, I had Betty today and she"

5
Corey B. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Always fast, friendly, and consistent."

1
Tyler C. | June 30, 2019 Google

"They recently underwent a change of staff, I guess. And the stylist who cut my hair took nearly 40 m"

5
Erik R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I always get great service and a good cut here. Been going for 3 yrs or so. Amanda is my go to styli"

3
Cory M. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I've had good haircuts there recently. Usually easy to get in and out."

1
Cory M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"The stylists seem to be nice, but "nice" doesn't mean a good haircut. This place used to be my go-to"

1
Jon W. | April 13, 2019 Google

"after reading all the reviews and seeing only "local guides" gave it more than a star I went in aske"