Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memphis - Midtown

5 rating

Awesome environment and never too long if a wait! All the stylists are great and make sure to get a MVP, it’s the best part.

5 rating

Best location in Memphis! They are always precise and so nice. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

5 rating

Amanda is awesome. She did the best job on my sons hair. He is 2yrs old. I wish she could b the only one to cut his hair

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Andrew J. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome environment and never too long if a wait! All the stylists are great and make sure to get a "

5
Laura B. | June 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best location in Memphis! They are always precise and so nice. Would definitely recommend to everyon"

5
Sandi L. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amanda is awesome. She did the best job on my sons hair. He is 2yrs old. I wish she could b the on"

5
Rickey M. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best service ever!"

5
Bill I. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great store with friendly stylists and a really authentic energy!"

5
Steven W. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"I make sure to request Leddy! She does an awesome job! I feel comfortable in her chair knowing she h"

5
Erin S. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly consistent service :)"

5
Tia G. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amanda Hensley is the best ever. Everyone works together to give quality service "

5
John S. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great stylist with a warm and friendly environment. The MVP is an awesome experience "

5
Joe H. | May 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jordan was great. Talented and friendly. Knew her job and it was a great experience. "